Less than two weeks until GenCon…

..it’ll be my first time attending “the original, longest running, best attended, gaming convention in the world”. My wife and our roommate have been there multiple times and will likely spend the majority of the four days we’re there playing Magic the Gathering.

Meanwhile, I intend to make the most of the Open Crafting event. I’m debating on which and how much of my supplies I should take along with me — jewelry stuff or knitting stuff? Doll making or decoupage? Do I want to continue longer projects or try something new?

I’m open to anything at this point. But it’s fair to say I’ll be taking a few of my dolls along with me.

~ by blackmoodcraft on July 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
