It’s going to be something in this room.

It’s five weeks until Christmas (or, as we say in my clan, Xmas/Yule/Saturnalia) and I’ve spent the better part of four days looking between the list of people I have to make presents for, my bank balance, my projected earnings for the next month and my work space.

I’ve got felt, embroidery floss, cross stitch cloth, scrap denim, chip gemstone, 10mm gemstone rounds, beading wire, weaving thread, jewelry charms, jewelry findings, jewelry pliers, wire shears, Woodsies squares and tags, craft paint, sticker sheets, poly-fill, text stickers, DC superhero stickers, Marvel superhero stickers, Wizard of Oz stickers, pint of beer stickers, coffee, red wine, alum powder, discarded computer motherboards (hot pink)…

Surely, I can make *something* for everyone out of all of this.

~ by blackmoodcraft on November 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
