(Advent Calendar: Day 1) Favorite Videos: How to Make a Stormtrooper Snowflake

My own views on this holiday season are notoriously schizophrenic (hence the fruit salad-like name: xmas/yule/saturnalia) but one thing I and my friends of every stripe can agree on is that the Holiday Advent calendars are fantastic. My own project inbox is currently full of presents and things that can’t be posted until after Boxing Day, but that shouldn’t preclude the blog from being updated or the sharing of some pretty amazing crafts (holiday-related and not).

So for the month of December, I will be posting some of my favorite crafts as well as my non-present-related projects. The first, comes from Dan Bruton on YouTube:

~ by blackmoodcraft on December 1, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
