Favorite Crafts: Sherlock “Paradox Series” Inspired Valentines

This is not my traditional celebration of this holiday (I lean towards Lupercalia rather than Valentine’s Day), but there are no words for how much I love andrea_deer’s Sherlock valentines, inspired by Wordstrings’ gorgeous, notorious “Paradox Series.” Being a fan is a rewarding, creative experience and this is a wonderful example.

~ by blackmoodcraft on February 14, 2013.

2 Responses to “Favorite Crafts: Sherlock “Paradox Series” Inspired Valentines”

  1. That second one made me laugh. That first one, though…I want to marry that first one. And possibly anyone who would give it to me.

Leave a Reply

 
