So, I have some important decisions to make in the coming months…

…and it’s occurred to me, not for the first time, that my career path has taken some interesting turns in the six years since I got my B.A. and the nearly two years since I got my M.A. Between starting one novel and abandoning another and attempting to resume both while doing what I needed to to survive on my own and to maintain a happy and health state of mind. 

I regret very little. I’ll have some interesting stories to tell when I’m 80 and I will be wearing some truly stunning jewelry when I tell them. 

~ by blackmoodcraft on March 16, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
