“Binders Full of Women” Pendant

A dear friend of mine (Lindsay of the corgi plushie) was in town for her birthday and I decided to make her something for the occasion.

“Binders Full of Women” isn’t just a sexist faux pas/falsehood. It’s the name of my friend’s all-girl fantasy football team.

~ by blackmoodcraft on September 24, 2013.

2 Responses to ““Binders Full of Women” Pendant”

  1. Rebecca: Lindsay showed me the necklace as soon as she got back from Chicago. It is FABULOUS! I am so impressed with your clever creation; you are genius. Now I have to think of something that I can hire you to create for me.
    Cindy Branca

Leave a Reply

 
