Favorite Yuletide Videos: “Homo Christmas,” Pansy Division

My cousin had her iPad synched up with Dr. Demento’s Christmas playlist for most of the evening on Christmas Eve. During a break in the family conversation, the lyrics “I wanna be a Christmas queer” rang through loud and clear, making us all laugh (and everyone look at me). Yep, it’s Pansy Division, it’s very much me, and I’m deeply relieved the dinner conversation covered most of the other, more explicit lyrics.

~ by blackmoodcraft on December 25, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
