Dear everyone I promised Yule cards to this year…

…I’m sorry for losing the plot in the middle of the whirlwind that was December/January.

If you would like an Ostara/Spring card to make up for it, I’m already in the process of making those (so the only thing I have to lose/forget is a book of stamps). Some of which have ponies. And superheroes.

Shoot me a comment if you would like one.

~ by blackmoodcraft on March 14, 2014.

One Response to “Dear everyone I promised Yule cards to this year…”

  1. I would like one! I need to make sure you have the new address (the new temporary address, that is). I’ll shoot you an e-mail with it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
