“Inspired Nerd” Hoodie (Strikes Back)

20140615-202839.jpg

20140615-203532.jpg

Traveling sometimes puts a halt on my long-term projects. I got a case of idle hands on Sunday and, since the approaching summer has forced me to shelve a lot of my jackets, I decided to add some more touches to my t-shirt hoodie.

This time, I added three decorative button “pips” just below the seam of the hood, opposite the Cap shield/archer target. Fellow Trekkies, please remind me, what precise rank does this make me?

As of today, the hoodie features:

– three button pips (pastel blue, champagne, garnet)
– Archer’s target (red, white, blue) on left sternum
– “Loki’d” inscription along right side
– Thuriaz rune on left sleeve cuff
– Silver embellishments on the hood

~ by blackmoodcraft on June 16, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
