Rumors of my defenestration have been somewhat exacerbated…

I haven’t thrown myself out a window. But, the last few weeks (and indeed, the last few months) it was a near thing.

In my exile, I’ve been working, seeing my therapist and crocheting. My first scarf (126 stitches, Size J hook, nine rows single crochet, one row double) ended up being too short for me, but was just about long enough for Zoe.

~ by blackmoodcraft on September 15, 2014.

One Response to “Rumors of my defenestration have been somewhat exacerbated…”

  1. […] made a big pile of Scarf. This is essentially Mark 2 of the crochet experiment that ended up only being long enough to fit my cat. Which is fitting, considering my favorite lace knit scarf from Macro Sun was recently […]

Leave a Reply

 
