I’m pretty sure I’ve seen people do this with infants as well…

The cardigan’s coming along! Slowly, but surely. I wrapped up the main piece earlier this week and have moved on to the sleeves (also, no longer feel like I’m dying, which is something).

I’ve been working on a few rows here and there during off time and quickly figured out that, in the absence of a yarn bowl, I could stash the rest of the skein in a (mostly) empty drawer and keep my project neat while also keeping it out of the way!

~ by blackmoodcraft on November 20, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
