Keep calm and seed stitch on…

With no new shipment of worsted weight aran wool due at my local shop anytime soon, I asked Holly (knitting agony aunt) whether I should (for the sake of continuing the pattern and maintaining my sanity) switch to fingering or bulky. She recommended bulky and suggested switching to seed stitch for what will be the upper portion of the back of a pullover.

So far, so good.I still might pull the whole thing apart if I don’t like it.

~ by blackmoodcraft on November 8, 2015.

2 Responses to “Keep calm and seed stitch on…”

  1. It looks good so far! I think seed stitch works for a lot of things.

Leave a Reply

 
